Your 2017-2018 PTO Board

 

Executive Board

   
President Jennifer Conway antiochptopres@gmail.com
Vice President OPEN  
Treasurer Marianne Ceccarini antiochptotreasurer@gmail.com
Internal Communication Susan Roof antiochptoincomm@gmail.com
External Communication Darcey Jones antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com
Ways and Means Executive Chairperson Melissa Todd antiochptowaysmeans@gmail.com
Social Activities Executive Chairperson Goldee Payton antiochptosocial@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Tanya Walker antiochptovolunteer@gmail.com
President Emeritus Beth Taylor Beth@taylorcrib.com
     

Committee and sub-committee Chairpersons

   
     

General School Support - Jen Conway/Vice President

 
Lost and Found Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com
Grounds and Beautification Erin Moser

erinmoser@me.com

Spirit Rock Kristyn Atkins

ktaylor1122hotmail.com

Book Fair Jennifer DeSantis jennifer@charlottedance.com
Nomination Committee Vice President  
     
Ways and Means Committee - Melissa Todd  
Gatorthon (Capital Campaign) Melissa Todd mftodd29@yahoo.com
Dining for Dollars Melissa Filanowicz melissa.filanowicz@gmail.com
Family Fun Nights Melissa Filanowicz melissa.filanowicz@gmail.com
School Store Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com
Spirit Wear Stephanie Busenbark sybusenbark@gmail.com
Bingo & Baskets Co-Chair Melissa Todd mftodd29@yahoo.com
Bingo & Baskets Co-Chair Jennifer Eason Jennifereason3970@gmail.com
School Sponsorship Melissa Todd mftodd29@yahoo.com
Free Money Bejal Mehta bejalmehta@gmail.com
     
Social Activities Committee - Goldee Payton  
Welcome Committee Jennifer Lindenberg jennifer.lindenberg@gmail.com
Love of the Arts Night Goldee Payton goldeepayton@yahoo.com
Giving Gators - Community Outreach Co-Chair Destiny Wellenreiter destinywellenreiter@gmail.com
Giving Gators - Community Outreach Co-Chair Amy Hodgin ahodgin@carolina.rr.com
Spirit Day/Spirit Week Melissa Todd/Jen Conway mftodd29@yahoo.com
Movie Under the Stars Goldee Payton goldeepayton@yahoo.com
5th Grade End Of Year Activities Co-Chair Jennifer Conway jconway373@gmail.com
5th Grade End Of Year Activities Co-Chair Lisa Leake  
     
Internal Communication - Susan Roof    

Yearbook

Lanai Norris

lanai.norris@yahoo.com

 

Stephanie Koulouris

spartiatisa777@gmail.com

Photographer Nakia Newman  
  Danielle Clarke  
Bulletin Board Susan Roof antiochptointcomm@gmail.com
  Jennifer Eason  Jennifereason3970@gmail.com 

 

External Communication - Darcey Jones

   
Weekly Emails/Newsletters/Shout Outs Amy Hodgin ahodgin@carolina.rr.com
Social Media Amy Hodgin ahodgin@carolina.rr.com
PTO Website Amy Hodgin ahodgin@carolina.rr.com
Marquee OPEN  
PTO Calendar Jeanette Cofer jmcofer7@gmail.com
  Amy Hodgin ahodgin@carolina.rr.com
Monthly Newsletters Jen Conway antiochptopres@gmail.com
     
Volunteer Coordinator - Tanya Walker    
Room Parent Coordinator Jennifer Battenfield jjzangara@mac.com
March Madness Jen Wright jenwright682yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Michelle Rollins circlesbuckingbulls@yahoo.com
Volunteer Appreciation Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com
Copy Center Volunteers Sarah Van Gundy sarah_vangundy@yahoo.com