Your PTO Board (2017-2018)

Executive Board      
President Jennifer Conway antiochptopres@gmail.com  
Vice President OPEN    
Treasurer Marianne Ceccarini antiochptotreasurer@gmail.com  
Internal Communications Susan Roof antiochptoincomm@gmail.com  
External Communications Darcey Jones antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com  
Ways and Means Executive Chairperson Melissa Todd antiochptowaysmeans@gmail.com  
Social Activities Executive Chairperson Goldee Payton antiochptosocial@gmail.com  
Volunteer Coordinator Tanya Walker antiochptovolunteer@gmail.com  
President Emeritus Beth Taylor Beth@taylorcrib.com  
       
Treasurer - Marianne Ceccarini      
       
General School Support - Jen Conway & Vice President (OPEN)    
Lost and Found Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com  
Grounds and Beautification Erin Moser erinmoser@me.com  
Spirit Rock Kristyn Atkins ktaylor1122hotmail.com  
Book Fair Jennifer DeSantis jennifer@charlottedance.com  
Room Parent Coordinator Jennifer Battenfield jjzangara@mac.com  
March Madness Chair (Reading Incentive Program) Jen Wright jenwright682yahoo.com  
Staff Appreciation Chair Michelle Rollins circlesbuckingbulls@yahoo.com  
Volunteer Appreciation Chair Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com  
Nomination Committee Vice President    
       
Ways and Means Committee - Melissa Todd    
Gatorthon (Capital Campaign) Melissa Todd mftodd29@yahoo.com  
Dining for Dollars (previously Family Fun Nights) Melissa Filanowicz melissa.filanowicz@gmail.com  
Family Fun Nights (i.e. Checkers, Kate's Skate, Knights) Melissa Filanowicz melissa.filanowicz@gmail.com  
School Store Chair Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com  
Spirit Wear Chair Stephanie Busenbark sybusenbark@gmail.com  
Bingo & Baskets Chair Melissa Todd mftodd29@yahoo.com  
Bingo & Baskets Chair Jennifer Eason Jennifereason3970@gmail.com  
School Sponsorship Melissa Todd    
Free Money Bejal Mehta bejalmehta@gmail.com  
       
Social Activities Committee - Goldee Payton    
Welcome Committee Chair Jennifer Lindenberg jennifer.lindenberg@gmail.com  
Love of the Arts Night Goldee Payton goldeepayton@yahoo.com  
Giving Gators - Community Outreach Co-Chair Destiny Wellenreiter destinywellenreiter@gmail.com  
Giving Gators - Community Outreach Co-Chair Amy Hodgin ahodgin@carolina.rr.com  
Spirit Day/Spirit Week Chair Melissa Todd/Jen Conway mftodd29@yahoo.com  
Movie Under the Stars Goldee Payton goldeepayton@yahoo.com  
5th Grade End Of Year Activities Co-Chair Jennifer Conway jconway373@gmail.com  
5th Grade End Of Year Activities Co-Chair Lisa Leake    
       
Internal Communications - Susan Roof      
Student Directory Lanai Harris lanai.norris@yahoo.com  
Yearbook OPEN    
Photographer OPEN    
Bulletin Board Susan Roof antiochptointcomm@gmail.com  
       
External Communications - Darcey Jones      
ShoutOuts Darcey Jones antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com  
Social Media/Website Darcey Jones antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com  
Marquee Darcey Jones antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com  
       
Volunteer Coordinator - Tanya Walker      
Copy Center Volunteers OPEN