Your PTO Board (2017-2018)

 

Executive Board

   
President Jennifer Conway antiochptopres@gmail.com
Vice President OPEN  
Treasurer Marianne Ceccarini antiochptotreasurer@gmail.com
Internal Communications Susan Roof antiochptoincomm@gmail.com
External Communications Darcey Jones antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com
Ways and Means Executive Chairperson Melissa Todd antiochptowaysmeans@gmail.com
Social Activities Executive Chairperson Goldee Payton antiochptosocial@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Tanya Walker antiochptovolunteer@gmail.com
President Emeritus Beth Taylor Beth@taylorcrib.com
     

General School Support - Jen Conway & Vice President (Open)

 
Lost and Found Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com
Grounds and Beautification Erin Moser

erinmoser@me.com

Spirit Rock Kristyn Atkins

ktaylor1122hotmail.com

Book Fair Jennifer DeSantis jennifer@charlottedance.com
Room Parent Coordinator Jennifer Battenfield jjzangara@mac.com
March Madness Chair Jen Wright

jenwright682yahoo.com

Staff Appreciation Chair Michelle Rollins circlesbuckingbulls@yahoo.com
Volunteer Appreciation Chair Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com
Nomination Committee Vice President  
     
Ways and Means Committee - Melissa Todd  
Gatorthon (Capital Campaign) Melissa Todd mftodd29@yahoo.com
Dining for Dollars Melissa Filanowicz melissa.filanowicz@gmail.com
Family Fun Nights Melissa Filanowicz melissa.filanowicz@gmail.com
School Store Chair Tanya Walker tanya.walker@ss-nc.com
Spirit Wear Chair Stephanie Busenbark sybusenbark@gmail.com
Bingo & Baskets Chair Melissa Todd mftodd29@yahoo.com
Bingo & Baskets Chair Jennifer Eason Jennifereason3970@gmail.com
School Sponsorship Melissa Todd mftodd29@yahoo.com
Free Money Bejal Mehta bejalmehta@gmail.com
     
Social Activities Committee - Goldee Payton  
Welcome Committee Chair Jennifer Lindenberg jennifer.lindenberg@gmail.com
Love of the Arts Night Goldee Payton goldeepayton@yahoo.com
Giving Gators - Community Outreach Co-Chair Destiny Wellenreiter destinywellenreiter@gmail.com
Giving Gators - Community Outreach Co-Chair Amy Hodgin ahodgin@carolina.rr.com
Spirit Day/Spirit Week Chair Melissa Todd/Jen Conway mftodd29@yahoo.com
Movie Under the Stars Goldee Payton goldeepayton@yahoo.com
5th Grade End Of Year Activities Co-Chair Jennifer Conway jconway373@gmail.com
5th Grade End Of Year Activities Co-Chair Lisa Leake  
     
Internal Communications - Susan Roof    
Student Directory Website generated  

Yearbook

 

Lanai Norris

Stephanie Koulouris   

lanai.norris@yahoo.com

spartiatisa777@gmail.com

Photographer

Nakia Newman

Danielle Clarke

 
Bulletin Board Susan Roof antiochptointcomm@gmail.com
  Jennifer Eason  Jennifereason3970@gmail.com 

 

External Communications - Darcey Jones

   
Weekly Emails/Newsletters Darcey Jones/Amy Hodgin antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com
Social Media/Website Darcey Jones/Amy Hodgin antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com
Marquee Tanya Walker antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com
PTO Calendar Darcey Jones/Jeanette Coffer antiochptoexcomm@gmail.com
Monthly Newsletters Jen Conway antiochptopres@gmail.com
     
Volunteer Coordinator - Tanya Walker    
Copy Center Volunteers Sarah Van Gundy sarah_vangundy@yahoo.com